IllPumpYouUp.com - Bodybuilding, Powerlifting, & Fitness Find Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Follow Us on Twitter! Ad Space Available
Register FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   IllPumpYouUp.com - Bodybuilding, Powerlifting, & Fitness > Training and Exercise > Training & Bodybuilding Routines
Reload this Page Clint Chapmans TRaining Blog
Training & Bodybuilding Routines Learn proper form, techniques, & bodybuilding routines here.

Clint Chapmans TRaining Blog
(#1)
Old
c-heavyweight is on a distinguished road

Default Clint Chapmans TRaining Blog - 10-23-2008, 08:30 AM

Hey, i am new to STS and will hopefully see the desired results from STS. I am one of Ronnie's local trainees in town and all i can sya is "Ronnie is a great guy and i know that he has developed the right training system for me to gain. today is Oct. 23/08 and the first day of my STS training. I want to wish everyone else on STS the best of luck and the finest of gains.
about me before STS
(#2)
Old

Wink about me before STS - 10-23-2008, 08:37 AM

i am 5'9" but a hard gaining ectomorphic. My wieght is only 161 pounds.
My BMI is 5.4% and here are my measurements as followed:

Neck: 15"
Shoulders: 49 1/2"
Chest: 45"
Arms: 16 2/8"
Waist: 29"
Legs: 22 3/4"
Calves: 15 1/4"

Still small, but STS and Mr. Ronnie are about to change all of that through brillant training.
Strength
(#3)
Old

Smile Strength - 10-23-2008, 08:49 AM

My strengths are as followed:

Flat barbell bench Press: 275x6
Barbell Squat: 405x2
Deadlift: 405x3
Lat PUll Down: 195x2
Straight Barbell Curl: 135x6

After STS trainign well see if these increase!!
(#4)
Old
Banned
antihero has a brilliant future antihero has a brilliant future antihero has a brilliant future antihero has a brilliant future antihero has a brilliant future antihero has a brilliant future

Send a message via AIM to antihero
Default 10-23-2008, 09:11 AM