IllPumpYouUp.com - Bodybuilding, Powerlifting, & Fitness Find Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Follow Us on Twitter! Ad Space Available
Register FAQ Members List Social Groups Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   IllPumpYouUp.com - Bodybuilding, Powerlifting, & Fitness > Specifically For You > Female Training and Nutrition Forum
Reload this Page Supplements recommended for shredding/ weight loss
Female Training and Nutrition Forum Forum dedicated to female training and nutrition. Discuss exercises, weight loss, supplements, nutrition, and staying in shape.

Supplements recommended for shredding/ weight loss
(#1)
Old
Kseriano is on a distinguished road

Smile Supplements recommended for shredding/ weight loss - 04-16-2012, 09:04 PM

hello i am new to this sight, i work out a lot: spin, weights, cardio, yoga, swimming, i love to cross train, however i have been at it hard core for two years now and i am still unable to lose the last 10 lbs!

in addition, i haven't noticed myself getting much stronger?

would anyone have any recommendation for a good supplement to take for weight loss and shredding?

thank you much in advance!
(#2)
Old
Admin/IPYU I.T.
RickB has much to be proud of RickB has much to be proud of RickB has much to be proud of RickB has much to be proud of RickB has much to be proud of

Send a message via Yahoo to RickB
Default 04-16-2012, 09:42 PM

Welcome! With all that you said you do, I'd look at diet first! The saying "you can't outrun a bad diet" is true 99% of the time. Marathon runners may be an exception!

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?jobn5h
Sent via tapatalk. Get the app for your smartphone now and look how cool IPYU works with it!

Socrates: "All men's souls are immortal, but the souls of the righteous are immortal and divine."
Current Supplements: Protein (varies) - ON Optimen Vitamins - PreSurge Unleashed - SciVation Xtend (Recovery)[FONT=Tahoma]

(#3)
Old
ShawnD is on a distinguished road